Become a​

Red2Blue Coach​​

Our Red2Blue Coach and Certification programme is tailored for sports coaches, performance coaches, business coaches, executive coaches, life coaches and teachers. Our unique approach uses simple coaching models to unlock peak performance under pressure, allowing you to teach your own clients or teams how to enhance their mindset to achieve their best.

What is it?

A mental skills development programme based on the Red2Blue maps and tools that experienced or new coaches can integrate into their own programme or deliver as a standalone focus.

As a Red2Blue coach you will

Become skilled in techniques to perform well under pressure

Be qualified to teach others how to think clearly, feel in control and perform under pressure

Be provided with Gazing maps and tools to make a complex topic simple and engaging

Which Red2Blue Coach Programme is right for me?

Foundation Coach Programme

Course Overview

This foundation-level programme will give you an initial understanding of the Red2Blue framework and how mindset plays a crucial part in performance success. Red2Blue is an instantly applicable and practical framework for addressing mindset for self-development and for coaching others.

You will learn about the different sources of pressure, the usual human responses to pressure and the importance of mindset for successful performance. The course will also emphasise the perspective of viewing mindset as a skill rather than a problem to be fixed. Upon completion of the course, you will receive a pack of tools and resources for immediate use to start practicing and/or coaching mental skills.

This course requires no prior experience. It has been purposefully created for new learners curious about the effects of pressure on performance, the importance of mindset for successful performance and a simple introduction to the Red2Blue framework.

FAQ

This course is for anyone interested in human performance and the importance of mindset for successful performance.

This course costs £125.

This course is currently available in English.

You will learn entirely online via self-learning modules.
This course has no formal assessment.

All materials from this course have been designed by the Gazing Red2Blue team, with over 25 years of experience.

There are no entry requirements to enrol on this course.

You will receive a Gazing Red2Blue Foundation Coach Certificate, maps and tools for immediate use and access to the Gazing Digital Platform.

Certified Coach Programme

Course Overview

As a certified Red2Blue coach, you will be equipped with the skills to teach others what Red2Blue is, how to use it to perform under pressure and how to integrate it into daily practice.

Participants will be assessed via a personalised one to one scrutiny session with a Gazing Red2Blue Master coach. Upon successful completion, participants will receive an official Gazing Red2Blue coach certificate, maps and tools to start practicing and/or coaching mental skills and access to the Gazing Digital Platform where you will have access to all the resources and tools to deliver to your clients.

No prior experience in coaching is needed to enrol. However, you may have completed the Foundation Level programme and now are looking to develop your understanding of Red2Blue. A 10% discount for those who have already completed the Foundation Level programme for this course will be deducted.

FAQ

This course is for anyone interested in human performance and the importance of mindset for performing under pressure.

This course costs £950 (exemptions apply for Red2Blue Foundation Coaches, full-time students at university).

This course is available in both English and Spanish.

You will learn entirely online via live Zoom sessions with other participants.

You will be assessed via a personalised one to one scrutiny session with a Gazing Red2Blue Master coach.

You will be taught by a Gazing Red2Blue Master Coach.

There are no entry requirements to enrol on this course.

You will receive a Gazing Red2Blue Certified Coach Certificate, a Certified Coach booklet with lesson plans and further notes, maps and tools for immediate use and access to the Gazing Digital Platform.

Advanced Coach Programme

Course Overview

The Advanced Red2Blue Coaching course provides depth and breadth to the core Red2Blue concept with additional tools to apply with individuals, teams and organisations. Advanced coaches will be trained through scenarios and live situations to analyse, diagnose and coach Red2Blue to address the most common issues.

The 2-day coach course is broken into several different sessions, breaking down performance starting with planning and preparation, adapting and staying on task, being present in the moment and reviewing with clear thinking.

In these, participants will be taught how to analyse the core risks to mental performance at each stage, being able to diagnose performance issues and connect mental skills to the broader performance equation. Participants are encouraged to reflect and review their notes between the sessions.

Working with peers and facilitated by a Gazing Red2Blue Master coach, participants will be tested and upskilled to deliver coherent and effective remedies to complex situations.

Upon successful completion of the programme, coaches will be provided with Gazing Red2Blue coach certificate, advanced maps and tools to start practicing and/or coaching mental skills and access to the Gazing Digital Platform where you will access all resources and tools to deliver to your clients.

You must hold the Red2Blue Certified Coach course to enrol for this course.

FAQ

This course is for any working professional looking to develop their coaching practice and qualifications.

This course costs £2,000.

This course is currently available in English.

You will learn face-to-face in one of the executive boxes at the prestigious Twickenham Stadium.

You will be assessed via a personalised one to one scrutiny session with a Gazing Red2Blue Master coach.

You will be taught by a Gazing Red2Blue Master Coach.

You must have successfully completed the Red2Blue Certified Coach course.

You will receive a Gazing Red2Blue Advanced Coach Certificate, an Advanced Coach booklet with lesson plans and further notes, advanced maps and tools and access to the Gazing Digital Platform.

Red2Blue Coach Digital Community

As a Red2Blue coach you can become part of our digital community so you can connect with others and keep up to date with the latest content.

You’ll also have ongoing access to the Red2Blue coaching skills and tools to help you train others to think clearly, feel in control and perform to their maximum.

Start here

Virtual Programme

+VAT if applicable

Virtual Programme

Certified to coach Red2Blue using Gazing maps and tools

Takeaway content to share with your ‘athletes’ including maps, tools, practice exercises and guides

Access to digital community of coaches and ongoing support from Gazing

Pathway to Red2Blue Advanced Coaching

Course Overview

1 x 30 MIN
Introduction and alignment call

2 x 90 MIN
Introduction and application of Red2Blue

1 x 90 MIN
Teach back session – How to deliver

1 x 90 MIN
Individual coaching sign-off session

Or start here

Virtual Programme

+VAT if applicable

Virtual Programme

Certified to coach Red2Blue using Gazing maps and tools

Takeaway content to share with your ‘athletes’ including maps, tools, practice exercises and guides

Access to digital community of coaches and ongoing support from Gazing

Pathway to Red2Blue Advanced Coaching

Course Overview

1 x 30 MIN
Introduction and alignment call

2 x 90 MIN
Introduction and application of Red2Blue

1 x 90 MIN
Teach back session – How to deliver

1 x 90 MIN
Individual coaching sign-off session

To progress to here

Virtual Programme

+VAT if applicable

Virtual Programme

Certified to coach Red2Blue using Gazing maps and tools

Takeaway content to share with your ‘athletes’ including maps, tools, practice exercises and guides

Access to digital community of coaches and ongoing support from Gazing

Pathway to Red2Blue Advanced Coaching

Course Overview

1 x 30 MIN
Introduction and alignment call

2 x 90 MIN
Introduction and application of Red2Blue

1 x 90 MIN
Teach back session – How to deliver

1 x 90 MIN
Individual coaching sign-off session

Meet our Red2Blue Certified Coaches

Introducing our network of ambassadors and coaches
who are certified to train Red2Blue techniques.

Adriana Brownlee
07889237189
a7summits@gmail.com
adrianabrownlee.com
Rachel Jones
(+61) 0437 270 997
Rachel@lifthighperformance.com.au
www.lifthighperformance.com.au
Dave Otter
+447900 971263
dave@akoland.co.uk
www.akoland.co.uk
Cliff Kimber
+447793 490522
cliff@bigbluestuff.com
Cliff@evolutionpartnership.com
Dr Suzanne Brown
+447468 419434
drsuzannebrown@gmail.com
www.emotionally connected.co.uk
Steve McNulty
07545 855324
steve@oh-crikey.com
www.oh-crikey.com
Martin Iversen
+353 87 973 8760 
martin@mwi-riskmanagement.ie
Martin Petersen
+447792 277966
martin.peterson@thesuccessfactory.co.uk
www.thesuccessfactory.co.uk
Sam Robinson
+447480 656266
sam.robinson1970@gmail.com
David Eaton-Jones
+447525 788864
eatonjones517@btinternet.com
Shane Winterton
+64 21 293 7240
swinterton@xtra.co.nz
Chris Linnitt
01626 333 380
Chris@beyond-legal.co.uk
Vicki Anstey
+447989 542106
Vickianstey@me.com
Alejandro Arguelles Bullon
+447752 162116
alejandro.arguellesbullon@gazing.com
www.linkedin.com/in/alejandro-arguelles-bullon/
Suzette Serfontein
+27 (0)825665807
suzettes@worldonline.co.za
Graham Wilson
+447774 737427
graham.wilson@thesuccessfactory.co.uk
www.thesuccessfactory.co.uk
Paul Westgate
+447976 967977
paul@inspiringcoaching.co.uk
www.inspiringcoaching.co.uk
Tim Simons
1-929-240-7170
tim@timsimons
www.timsimons.com
Glen Fisher
61 410 42 42 43
glenfisher@peripheralvision.net
www.peripheralvision.net
Adriana Romero
arradaelli@gmail.com
Sven Gade
(-954) 326-5017
SGade@LeaderTrip-Coaching.com
www.leadertrip-coaching.com
Mike Benigno
312-965-1950
mjbenigno@gmail.com
Michael Demetriou
+353 864139523
thrivetogethercoaching@gmail.com
www.thrivetogethercoaching.ie.
Harrison Cassidy
+447873 499911
Harrison.cassidy@goinspire.co.uk
https://www.linkedin.com/in/harrisoncassidy/
Nikki Geddes
+447976 619648
hale@kiddycook.co.uk
www.kiddycook.co.uk
Jessica Courtney
+448744 77029
Jessica.courtney@sage.com
linkedin.com/in/jessicacourtney
Rob Duncan
07305 696699
rob.duncan@gazing.com
www.clozemore.com
Stella Fairn
+447979 692913
westlondon@kiddycook.co.uk
www.kiddycook.co.uk
Andrew Hurt
971 55 326 3777
andrew.hurt@mhao.ae
https://mhao.ae/
Udersh Mahesh
+27 83 449 6597
udersh@meditationinmotion.co.za
meditationinmotion.co.za
Simon Broughton
+353 87 9581645
Simon.broughton@leinsterrugby.ie
www.leinsterrugby.ie/teams/academy/
Helen Ashton
+447734 731499
helen@ashtonemail.co.uk
Vicky Raybould
021721806
trixinnz@gmail.com
Andrew Horne
07557 057399
Andrewdshorne@gmail.com
Paul Jones
+447525 919906
paulj@go4goal.org.uk
www.go4goal.org.uk
Peter Drewett
+447860 642174
peterdrewett@perform2xl.co.uk
Ivan Schofield
07804 903537
Ivan@and-become.com
www.and-become.com
Toby Booth
07764960373
toby.booth@ospreysrugby.com
www.ospreysrugby.com
Peter Harding
6767702226
impossibles_6ft@hotmail.com
truoffical.com/
Andy Maciel
07736 858485
andym@go4goal.org.uk
www.go4goal.org.uk
Mark Fretwell
+447427 438891 
markfretwell@outlook.com
www.rtbfc.co.uk
Gerry Fitzpatrick
353861214208
gerryf14@gmail.com
www.impactthegame.com
Philip Jenkins
41 79 935 2705
jenkinsgolf@hotmail.com
Pep Ollé
+34 639 200 056
pep@artida.es
Andy Key
07590 183190
andy@fit4performance.co.uk
www.fit4performance.co.uk/
Roger Kelleher
353 87 2860358
office@edeliagroup.com
www.edeliagroup.com
Peter McKenna
petergmckenna@gmail.com 
castleknock.net/
Andrew Couch
07957 699893
andrewcouch@oilspillresponse.com
Dr Nathan Simmons
61738345200
nathan.simmons@brisbanegrammar.com
www.brisbanegrammar.com 
Emmanuelle Dehon
CLIENT MANAGER
07779 274 592
Emmanuelle.Dehon@gazing.com